

POCSO COMMITTEE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-25

SR NO.	Designation	Member
1	Principal	Mrs. Radhamani Iyer
2	Vice Principal	Mrs. Neeta Singh
3	Co Scholastic Head	Mrs. Veena Nair
4	Primary Coordinator	Mrs. Nandita Shah
5	Middle Coordinator	Mrs. Reshmi Nair
6	Secondary & Sr. Sec Coordinator	Mrs. Meena Tiwari
7	Medical – Infirmary Officer	Aayaksha
8	External Member (Dombivili Mahila Mahasangha)	Mrs. Vinda Biskute
9	Female Parent Member (Primary)	Mrs. Swati Bhattacharya
10	Male Parent Member (Primary)	Mr. Bhushan Jat
11	Female Parent Member (Secondary)	Mrs. Suvasini Shetty
12	Male Parent Member (Secondary)	Mr. Kiran Patil
13	Teacher Member (Primary	Mrs. Deepa Sonilal
14	Teacher Member (Secondary)	Mrs. Chinmoyee Chakravarty
15	School Counsellor	Ms. Pallavi Khadye
16	Head Boy	Ms. Apoorv Vadavale
17	Head Girl	Ms. Anushree Agre
18	Housekeeping – Male staff	Mr. Ramesh Virle
19	Housekeeping – Male staff	Mr. Mithun Dhone
20	Housekeeping – Female staff	Mrs. Neelam Sorte
21	Housekeeping – Female staff	Mrs. Renu Mattappa

Principal, Arya Gurukul, Kalyan (E)

